Nascent Information Technology Employees Senate NITES

Organization working for the welfare of IT/ITES Employees

Testimonials

This is why we do, what we do…

  • positive review  Thank you Sena for supporting all employees.

    Manoj Choutapelly Avatar Manoj Choutapelly
    April 26, 2020

    positive review  Nite senate is doing great job of helping people in such crucial situation in securing n saving people's job selflessly, really commendable job. this shear example of humanity!

    Sachin Chandanshive Avatar Sachin Chandanshive
    April 17, 2020

    positive review  Very quick and efficient at their work. Thank you Team!

    Zenn Fulham Avatar Zenn Fulham
    June 2, 2020

    positive review  Very helpful people in NITES organization very cooperative and also help us to ensure that we get justice as soon as possible.

    Akshay Shinde Avatar Akshay Shinde
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  NITE Senate team is really working hard for our rights and to make sure to maintain rules and regulations announced by government. They are very helpful and indeed a great support for employees. , appreciate your good work, quick response, prompt action .. thanks so much specially Harpreet Saluja sir for your endless efforts and support🙏

    Karuna Chandaliya Avatar Karuna Chandaliya
    April 17, 2020

    positive review  Thanks NITES for this initiative. Due to private sector companies own rules, its very difficult for such employees to stand for their rights. NITES is helping such employees.

    Nitin Garg Avatar Nitin Garg
    June 14, 2020

    positive review  I would like to share good positive feedback to Nite Senate. Nite Senate people are very helpful and resolving the problem for IT and ITES employees with quick and immediate. They are not charging any fees. I really appreciated the team. Thank you for very helpful.

    Ganesh Jangid Avatar Ganesh Jangid
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  It's always feel good when someone help you in your critical situation and NITE Sena team is really working hard for our rights. They are very helpful and indeed a great support for employees. Without taking any fees they are supporting to us. I really appreciate your good work, quick response and prompt action. Thank you so much NITE team. I would like to thanks specially Harpreet Saluja sir for your efforts.

    Abhijeet Padwal Avatar Abhijeet Padwal
    April 18, 2020

    positive review  they r very helpful and quickly decision thank u so much for help..

    Smit Vyas Avatar Smit Vyas
    May 21, 2020

    positive review  Dear NITES, Thank you so much for support in this distress situation and fighting hard for employees.

    Priyesh Rathore Avatar Priyesh Rathore
    April 24, 2020

    positive review  yes very helpful for us and other people also we looking for hope that we will get help from government through Nite Senate thanks for helping us

    Sachin Choudhary Avatar Sachin Choudhary
    April 26, 2020

    positive review  Great work done by Nite sena..Team we are appreciate your work

    Prashant Dimble Avatar Prashant Dimble
    April 26, 2020

    positive review  they're very helpful. thank you so much for your help.

    Alvin Macwan Avatar Alvin Macwan
    May 21, 2020

    positive review  They take action very very fast based on the situation. Will not charge in any format. Trustable. Genuine.

    Ram MK Avatar Ram MK
    May 17, 2020

    positive review  Nite Senate is one of the best it really helps and cares for employees who are in trouble with prompt action. Proud of you team keep it up!

    Akshay Agarkar Avatar Akshay Agarkar
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  very helpful, appreciated👏👏

    Ankit Pranjal Rathore Avatar Ankit Pranjal Rathore
    May 21, 2020

    positive review  NITES is working hard to seek justice for aggrieved employees👍

    Rex Rosario Avatar Rex Rosario
    July 21, 2020

    positive review  NITES is continuously putting efforts to get employees there rights back, they have helped hundreds of thousands and will continue doing this

    Swasti Khandale Avatar Swasti Khandale
    June 14, 2020

    positive review  Thank you for helping and supporting employees, awesome work.

    Mohit Singh Avatar Mohit Singh
    May 21, 2020

    positive review  Thank you for helping and supporting employees, awesome work.

    Dhvanit Shah Avatar Dhvanit Shah
    April 22, 2020

    positive review  Great Place For Working professional

    Ravikumar Kekade Avatar Ravikumar Kekade
    May 2, 2020

    positive review  A noble cause being taken up for the benefit of all employees. Let's stand united and fight injustice being done by various unscrupulous companies.

    Srinivas Venkata Vaddadi Avatar Srinivas Venkata Vaddadi
    June 15, 2020

    positive review  Awesome service, working towards society.

    Shelly Kangokar Avatar Shelly Kangokar
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  To Nite Senate, It’s a privilege to be able to share my feedback for u guys, Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, nothing is going to get better. I really appreciate the way u guys extended your help and support towards victims in this pandemic situation without being charged a single money. keep the good work and shine more.Till the people like you are in society i will keep believing in humanity.I would like you and your team to work longer.

    Sukeshani Godbole Avatar Sukeshani Godbole
    April 15, 2020
  • positive review  I am James. I say thanks heart fully. we have hope for positive work when NITES involved in. special thanks to harpeeth Saluja sir.

    Jms Kumar Avatar Jms Kumar
    May 21, 2020

    positive review  Please follow for any information related to your jobs confusion during this Covid19 pandemic.

    Ravindra Hatgir Avatar Ravindra Hatgir
    May 7, 2020

    positive review  NITE Senate Organization working for the welfare and rights of IT and ITES employees.Without charing any kind of fees and all they are fight for the employees right.As they are taking proactive action and helping to employees.They fight for employees rights and give the justice very proactively .

    Nirmala Relekar Avatar Nirmala Relekar
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  I appreciate the work you are doing harpreet sir. we need people like you.

    Namrata Bhagwat Avatar Namrata Bhagwat
    April 17, 2020

    positive review  thank you for supporting and helping ployees .awesome work.....

    Ashfaq Mirza Avatar Ashfaq Mirza
    May 21, 2020

    positive review  Their immense support in true terms.....great people

    Uzma Shaikh Avatar Uzma Shaikh
    April 22, 2020

    positive review  Nites team is really doing a great job. Hats off to your work. Really appreciated.

    Pooja Nagpal Avatar Pooja Nagpal
    April 17, 2020

    positive review  Really appreciate your help sir.... We worked for a company for so long and they even did not think about us before terminating or releasing us from job during this pandemic..... But you are helping the helpless employees and supporting..... Thank you very much Harpreet sir. May God bless you!!!

    Iqbal Patel Avatar Iqbal Patel
    April 17, 2020

    positive review  this is a great towards security of IT employees.

    Tarun Sharma Avatar Tarun Sharma
    June 14, 2020

    positive review  very helpful towards needy people. much appreciated.👍👍

    Santosh Shinde Avatar Santosh Shinde
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  NITE Sena people are very helpful they are not charging any fees and still help IT people proactively without taking much time. They have taken immediate action. Very Helpful...

    Dipali Lende Avatar Dipali Lende
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  Nite Sena is very helpful and cooperative, I really appreciate there kind of work towards people in needs, Special thanks to Harpreet Saluja Sir.

    Yogesh Bisht Avatar Yogesh Bisht
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  Thanks for helping employees in their difficult situation...👏👏👍👍

    Shweta Vikram Dadge Avatar Shweta Vikram Dadge
    April 26, 2020

    positive review  I'm working for American Express under the contract of teleperformance. I was sacked by teleperformance on recommend of American Express due to covid 19 pandemic. We have contacted NITES, They have responded very soon and filed petition on both companies. Thank you so much to harpeet sir who took our issue on priority base.

    Rajesh Johnny Avatar Rajesh Johnny
    May 21, 2020

    positive review  Nite Senate is most helpful in solving the problem for IT and ITES. They take immediate and effective actions that is too without any charges

    Mahesh Devkar Avatar Mahesh Devkar
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  Thank you and supporting for employees, great work.

    Hemant Nirbhavane Avatar Hemant Nirbhavane
    October 6, 2020

    positive review  Thanx for helping employees in distress.

    Uday Prabhu Avatar Uday Prabhu
    April 22, 2020

    positive review  Being proactive in solving problems of IT and ITES problems it does not take any money or fees from the ppl and surely support and help in all the problems any employee who face it

    Aditya Chavan Avatar Aditya Chavan
    April 14, 2020

    positive review  I want to thank you for your help, NITE sena give us really positive support and actually looked into our issue thank you so much.

    Shivi Singh Avatar Shivi Singh
    April 17, 2020

    positive review  This is the one NGO, which has actually looked into our issues and taken action right after we approached them. I would definitely recommend Nite Senate to people in need.

    Prabuddha Mane Avatar Prabuddha Mane
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  we came to know that someone care for us a lot those are these ones thankyou so much for supporting us.

    Jason Nunes Avatar Jason Nunes
    June 2, 2020

    positive review  thankyou so much Mr harpreet saluja sir very kind nature and supporting person

    Akki Singh Avatar Akki Singh
    May 21, 2020

    positive review  A very dependable Ray of Hope for employees in crisis. Thank You.

    Surbhi Saxena Avatar Surbhi Saxena
    May 16, 2020

    positive review  You guys are truely commendable. Highly appreciate your efforts and support during this pandemic situation. Keep up the good work👍

    Madhuri Khule Avatar Madhuri Khule
    April 17, 2020